dandy candy

fashion.cosplay.games.candy.sweeeeet

For all you players out there who want to learn…

Posted by dandycandy on July 7, 2006

…the closing dance for the Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, here:

three speeds – slow (eerie), medium (annoying), regular (the song we love)

I know I said I wouldn’t post anything on Kyon and the gang, but I’m trying to learn the dance myself, and I found this video very helpful.

2 Responses to “For all you players out there who want to learn…”

  1. Hinano said

    ROFLMAO this is just funny to watch although very helpful cause I may need to learn it for Otakon xD

  2. I need to learn this for acen! Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

